Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Andrew B Weiss, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

56 total reviews

Andrew B Weiss, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew B Weiss, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amedeo U.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent experience! Doctor Weiss and his staff were a pleasure to deal with and I was extremely satisfied on all levels.
Meredith K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Weiss saw us right away and ordered a CT scan for later in the afternoon. He went above and beyond to help my daughter and we are so grateful.
Randi L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional Knowledgeable Personable Instills confidence Thank you.
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Weiss spent substantial time explaining the results of my images, the pros and cons of all alternatives, answering any questions I had in a way that was approachable, practical and easy to understand. Highly recommend Dr. Weiss.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 09/30/21
The visit went very well. The doctor took his time and put Charlotte at ease. The Lego collection was a nice added bonus!
James T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Weiss is a real pro . Very sharp in his diagnosis. Very caring . Very accessible with a very warm personality. Try’s very hard to solve the medical issues.
Chana F.
Submitted 09/13/21
From the moment we walked in until we left the office it was smooth sailing! The office staff was very efficient during check-in , the nurse was very thorough in her inquiry and lastly, the doctor was very diligent in how he dealt with my daughter’s back and shoulder issues. We are very pleased.
Avraham H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Clean nice practice, very quick!
Evan K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Weiss and his staff were absolutely amazing and very empathetic. He quickly took care of my son’s wrist fracture, which avoided surgery. Dr. Weiss is highly skilled and is the best with kids!
Anita O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Grateful forDr Weiss and the staff for getting me in ASAP and making everything seamless
Elina M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great
Mark C.
Submitted 04/06/21
great
Helen C.
Submitted 03/29/21
After referring yet another person to Dr. Weiss I thought I would drop in and drop him a review. Dr. Weiss saved my life...TRULY! I am a runner and several years ago I was having some high hamstring pain and went to several Sports Medicine Dr's and got the same diagnosis - High Hamstring Pull. I spent thousands of dollars just for my condition to worsen. I was recommended to Dr. Weiss and within 2 minutes of my appointment he informed me that I had broken my pelvis. Not the news I wanted to hear but at least the diagnosis was right. I then went onto heal, then I broke my pelvis on the other side and then my ribs broke this is when we found out that I had severe osteoporosis, this was when I was still quite young only 42. Dr. Weiss put me on a plan to continue return to running and a year after my initial diagnosis I went on to run the Boston Marathon which I have now ran 5x. I also have completed 3 - 100 Mile Endurance runs and multiple other Ultra Running events. I want to thank him for not handing me the " you shouldn't run again" diagnosis like everyone else did. He is a gem and I trust him implicitly!
Deirdre D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Well I found my Orthopedic Surgeon for life. I broke my fibula in 2 places. I was told I needed surgery; pins needed to be put in place to secure the bone. I immediately saw Dr. Weiss. No surgery needed just an air cast for about 4 weeks. I am so ok with that. He also took the time to explain my situation, I never once felt rushed. I wish more doctors had his bedside manor. And a nod to his office staff - They are pretty amazing as well.
Rossana M.
Submitted 02/09/21
A always, only good things to say!
S L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Weiss is an incredible and understanding doctor. He gives me the time I need and communicates well I really appreciate his professionalism and kindness.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Absolutely the best Orthopedic doctor - since going on Medicare, I had to find another orthopedic surgeon to release the fluid buildup on my knee I get through the year - I went to 4 other top Beverly Hills Orthopedic doctors to get the fluid removed from my kneecap - all of them about killed me with severe pain getting too close to my kneecap - it was worth it for me to return to Dr. Weiss who so delicately removed all the fluid from my knee WITHOUT ANY pain, none. Thank you Dr. Weiss, you are the best.
Merrill S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Caring, compassionate, intelligent, witty. And he builds things with Legos! A superb caregiver!
Rossana M.
Submitted 09/11/20
There are no words to describe the humanity of Dr. Weiss, one can just sense it. I would not go to any other Orthopedic. Dr. Weiss is knowledgeable, calm, pleasant, answers all questions with care and honesty and on top of it he is handsome! :)
Jay G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Weiss is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He has a commendable bias in favor of non-surgical treatments whenever possible.