Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Andrew B Weiss, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

35 total reviews

Andrew B Weiss, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew B Weiss, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.Weiss provided an immediate and insightful diagnosis, and he and his staff were very caring and prompt in attending to me during my visit.
Jay G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Weiss is an excellent diagnostician. Twice I've gone to him after sustaining painful knee injuries following a fall. Both times he correctly advised against having surgery. He is the first person I will see for any future orthopedic injuries.
Arianne R.
Submitted 04/21/20
always gives me peace of mind
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/31/20
I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for more years than I can remember. Always caring, attentive and smart. He and his office staff (also great! ) respond quickly to your calls. You just get the best care from Dr. Weiss~
Linda B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always love Dr.Weiss approach to whatever ails you
William B.
Submitted 02/11/20
always there when I need him. which is rare in the high end medical world these days.
David E.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent clinical knowledge and care and Dr. Weiss and staff friendly, efficient and responsive.
Scott B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great attentive staff and Dr. Weiss attention to detail.
Rossana M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I would love to tell the world how wonderful Dr. Weiss is, he is caring, he truly cares, his humanity shows in his eyes, his staff is super.
Linda G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Weiss Is very nice and very thorough in his exams.His staff is also very friendly.It is a pleasure for me to go to his office and be examined by him.
Kari G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent service, treatment, medical advice, wait time and communication. Thank you!
Ryan S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Weiss is the best!
Diane B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Weiss goes out of his way to explain options and procedures so you can decide what’s best for you.
Whitney S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Weiss is easy to talk to and thorough.
Blake S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent diagnosis and great disposition with kids and parents !
Jill B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Weiss went above and beyond, as usual. Most grateful!
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very nice office all around.
Hadar L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great doctors amazing customer service
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/04/19
No waiting. Seemed knowledgeable and spent adequate time to explain issues
Robert P.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Weiss and the staff are the best of any doctor I have ever been to...courteous, very efficient and professional and caring. Of course, Dr. Weiss is the best