Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Andrew B Weiss, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

13 total reviews

Andrew B Weiss, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew B Weiss, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana B.
Submitted 11/19/19
I felt like I was in good hands.
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Short wait and great service.
Dove R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very helpful. Thanks for all of your time and compassion. Functioning much better than before coming in.
Sara Z.
Submitted 10/30/19
I suffered a trimalleolar fracture and dislocation. When I met Dr. Weiss, I was in the worst pain of my life. But he immediately put me at ease and assured me he could fix my leg. From that initial evaluation to all post-op appointments, Dr. Weiss and his staff have been awesome. I can't recommend him enough if you need orthopedic surgery.
Dean J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Weiss has been an amazing Orthopedic surgeon for my kids. My son had a fracture in his elbow when he was 2, and we saw Dr. Weiss at the recommendation of a friend. He put on a lightweight waterproof cast, and my son recovered quickly. We also saw him for my daughter years later when we concerned with her wrist, and he put our concerns at ease and gave us a good protocol for protecting it. Most recently though, my son just broke his femur badly at school. Though the school took him to UCLA trauma in an ambulance, I called Dr. Weiss and he reviewed all the hospitals X-rays and gave his opinions as well, which was so reassuring. The next day, when the swelling in my son’s leg from the hospital cast became so painful he was screaming, Dr. Weiss literally saved us at 10 pm on a Friday night by sawing vents up the side to relieve the pressure, and re-wrapping it. In a week he is re-casting the awful hospital cast with the waterproof material, which will make our lives so much easier. We owe Dr. Weiss so much; he is such a caring, smart doctor who has gone above and beyond to help our children time and again! Also, whenever we tell someone else about him, they’ve always heard great things about him too - he is a gem!
Dahlia M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful office. Easy check in with a very short wait. Dr. Weiss was on time and very thorough with his exam.
Tabitha D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Such a great doctor. And easy to get appointments.
Katharine M.
Submitted 10/29/19
No nonsense, matter of fact doctor gets right to the point excellent medical care
David H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Weiss has been amazing with our son!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Weiss is an incredible Doctor and orthopedic surgeon who has taken care of each member of our family! He goes above and beyond to give his patients excellent care. He is great with kids, too, and puts them at ease. Great, friendly office staff as well!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/24/19
extremely smart, friendly and took time to explain
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/24/19
He is very caring
Victoria G.
Submitted 10/24/19
My son broke his toe and was diagnosed by Dr. Weiss within 15 mins after urgent care told us he was fine. thank you!