Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Andrew B Weiss, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

62 total reviews

Andrew B Weiss, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew B Weiss, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Weiss is terrific. Accommodating, helpful, clear, easy to work with. Feel like I'm in great hands. And his staff are awesome!
Marcie R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always helpful. I was a walk in and he took me and ride away.
Ted G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent, quick and efficient service
Thomas N.
Submitted 01/21/22
I suddenly developed a swelling on my left knee after hiking. It was painful and made walking normally difficult. Dr. Weiss examined me. X rayed both knees to compare. The results came back immediately. He suggested that we drain my knee. The result was miraculous. No more pain. No more difficulty walking and the swelling went down too. Thank you Dr. Weiss.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 01/03/22
I was very comfortable with you guys
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/01/22
Professional , responsive, effective.
Amedeo U.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent experience! Doctor Weiss and his staff were a pleasure to deal with and I was extremely satisfied on all levels.
Meredith K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Weiss saw us right away and ordered a CT scan for later in the afternoon. He went above and beyond to help my daughter and we are so grateful.
Randi L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional Knowledgeable Personable Instills confidence Thank you.
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Weiss spent substantial time explaining the results of my images, the pros and cons of all alternatives, answering any questions I had in a way that was approachable, practical and easy to understand. Highly recommend Dr. Weiss.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 09/30/21
The visit went very well. The doctor took his time and put Charlotte at ease. The Lego collection was a nice added bonus!
James T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Weiss is a real pro . Very sharp in his diagnosis. Very caring . Very accessible with a very warm personality. Try’s very hard to solve the medical issues.
Chana F.
Submitted 09/13/21
From the moment we walked in until we left the office it was smooth sailing! The office staff was very efficient during check-in , the nurse was very thorough in her inquiry and lastly, the doctor was very diligent in how he dealt with my daughter’s back and shoulder issues. We are very pleased.
Avraham H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Clean nice practice, very quick!
Evan K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Weiss and his staff were absolutely amazing and very empathetic. He quickly took care of my son’s wrist fracture, which avoided surgery. Dr. Weiss is highly skilled and is the best with kids!
Anita O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Grateful forDr Weiss and the staff for getting me in ASAP and making everything seamless
Elina M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great
Mark C.
Submitted 04/06/21
great
Helen C.
Submitted 03/29/21
After referring yet another person to Dr. Weiss I thought I would drop in and drop him a review. Dr. Weiss saved my life...TRULY! I am a runner and several years ago I was having some high hamstring pain and went to several Sports Medicine Dr's and got the same diagnosis - High Hamstring Pull. I spent thousands of dollars just for my condition to worsen. I was recommended to Dr. Weiss and within 2 minutes of my appointment he informed me that I had broken my pelvis. Not the news I wanted to hear but at least the diagnosis was right. I then went onto heal, then I broke my pelvis on the other side and then my ribs broke this is when we found out that I had severe osteoporosis, this was when I was still quite young only 42. Dr. Weiss put me on a plan to continue return to running and a year after my initial diagnosis I went on to run the Boston Marathon which I have now ran 5x. I also have completed 3 - 100 Mile Endurance runs and multiple other Ultra Running events. I want to thank him for not handing me the " you shouldn't run again" diagnosis like everyone else did. He is a gem and I trust him implicitly!
Deirdre D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Well I found my Orthopedic Surgeon for life. I broke my fibula in 2 places. I was told I needed surgery; pins needed to be put in place to secure the bone. I immediately saw Dr. Weiss. No surgery needed just an air cast for about 4 weeks. I am so ok with that. He also took the time to explain my situation, I never once felt rushed. I wish more doctors had his bedside manor. And a nod to his office staff - They are pretty amazing as well.