Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Andrew B Weiss, MD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

73 total reviews

Andrew B Weiss, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew B Weiss, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Everyone was attentive and my issue was addressed successfully!!
Vida N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everything was good except the shot was painful the pain is now subsiding When I had the shot in my other arm I didn’t have any pain I am getting better and my stiffness improves but I am not yet pain or stiff free.
Alice L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I had made it very clear in the ER and to the follow up doctor that surgery was a last resort for me. I came to this office after being told I would most probably need surgery for a broken humerus after six weeks of healing. I wanted a doctor who listened and was responsive. Dr. Weiss and his staff of professionals turned out to be those people. I appreciate Dr. Weiss and his staff very much. They are quick to respond to questions and requests. I feel I can trust Dr. Weiss’ advice based on his knowledge and experience. I’m happy I made the decision to come to him for care.
Melisa S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very knowledgeable, up-front, and personable doctor
Celia M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Please let me first start by saying that I am not the type of person that usually submits a survey or recommends anyone because of the responsibility one's words of recommendation may bear. In this case I am more than compelled to share my extremely satisfactory experience with Dr. Weiss and his staff. I was referred to Dr. Weiss around September 2021 by my boss and his best friend, both of whom have been patients of his in the past and both had wonderful positive outcomes. I had a shoulder rotator cuff tear that was painful and was making my life more difficult by the day, but my fears of surgery and it's possible negative outcomes (according to what I researched, mostly online) held me back from finding a solution to my problem. From my first visit with Dr. Weiss back in 2021 to my surgery early December that year, to my most recent follow up appointment in June, I have been completely satisfied and happy with everything. The level of care, professionalism, assurance and re-assurance of my many questions and doubts, and the results that I have experienced which have given me back my confidence, normal shoulder movement, and overall back to normal feeling have all been top notch. I do have to say though, following carefully the instructions of Dr. Weiss and my physical therapist, not rushing exercises and daily activities (even when I wanted) have been an integral component of my recovery. In summary, YES, I highly recommend Dr. Weiss, 100%. I do not mean to sound over excited, but I am. I am THAT happy with my results and truly thankful to Dr. Weiss' for his skills, services, and overall caring and compassion towards me, my problem, my surgery, and my recovery. Thank you Dr. Weiss, you are a testament to your profession. GOD bless.
Eli E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Quick and addressed our needs. Thank you.
Farnaz H.
Submitted 07/13/22
The staff is professional, thoughtful and kind. I walked in and immediately felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Weiss is incredible, knowledgeable and nice.
Eliezer E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great experience!!!!
Birgitta G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent doctor. Dr. Weiss communication was clear and informative. He was able to be both personal and professional at the same time. He instilled confidence and trust by being patient and clearly showing that he is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him,
Mary S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Friendly and welcoming from start = staff to meeting Dr. Weiss who is obviously knowledgeable and tried to explain various reasons for pain that was bothersome despite finding no fracture and NO arthritis. I appreciated his effort to provide me with paperwork items that I could use at a later time to obtain MRI if pain or weakness increased in the future. The LEGO sculptures were fascinating as well as additional evidence of Dr. Weiss skill for maintaining attention until the task is completed! This bodes well for patients who are facing surgery, e.g., nimble eye-hand coordination for proper placement of thousands of LEGO pieces must give a positive indication of surgery tactics that improve the patient’s chances at having a post-surgery positive outcome.
Rea L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Empathetic, responsive and an excellent orthopedic. Great staff as well… kind and patient
Wayne F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Weiss is terrific. Accommodating, helpful, clear, easy to work with. Feel like I'm in great hands. And his staff are awesome!
Marcie R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always helpful. I was a walk in and he took me and ride away.
Ted G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent, quick and efficient service
Thomas N.
Submitted 01/21/22
I suddenly developed a swelling on my left knee after hiking. It was painful and made walking normally difficult. Dr. Weiss examined me. X rayed both knees to compare. The results came back immediately. He suggested that we drain my knee. The result was miraculous. No more pain. No more difficulty walking and the swelling went down too. Thank you Dr. Weiss.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 01/03/22
I was very comfortable with you guys
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/01/22
Professional , responsive, effective.
Amedeo U.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent experience! Doctor Weiss and his staff were a pleasure to deal with and I was extremely satisfied on all levels.
Meredith K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Weiss saw us right away and ordered a CT scan for later in the afternoon. He went above and beyond to help my daughter and we are so grateful.
Randi L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Professional Knowledgeable Personable Instills confidence Thank you.